Abbildungen der Seite
[ocr errors][merged small][ocr errors][ocr errors][merged small][ocr errors][merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small][ocr errors][merged small][merged small]

** - -

* * ro
* * * - * o *
s o ...
- - *
* : : . .
James a carvises, raison to run orane.
* - a " s
* 1835. " . . . . . .

[ocr errors]
[ocr errors]
[ocr errors]


[ocr errors][merged small][merged small]

AT the second session of the thirty-third General Assembly of the -, - o State of Ohio, under the Constitution of said State, begun and held at . . Columbus, on Monday, the eighth day of June, in the year of our Lord one thousand eight hundred and thirty-five, (convened in accordance with the proclamation of his Excellency the Governor)— *

The following members, qualified at the last session, appeared and took their seats, to wit:

From the Counties of

Belmont—James Alexander, sen.
Muskingum—Thomas Anderson.
Guernsey and Monroe—Isaac Atkinson.
Columbiana—William McKaig.
Clermont—William Doan.
Franklin and Pickaway—Ralph Osborn.
Highland and Fayette—Joseph J. McDowell.
Cuyahoga, Medina and Lorain—Frederick Whittlesey.
Washington, Athens, Gallia, Meigs and Hocking—Calvary Morris.
Clark and Champaign—Charles Anthony,
Perry and Morgan—William Hawkins.
Miami, Allen, Dark, &c.—James Johnston.
Hamilton—David T. Disney and Henry Morse,
Ross—Anthony Walke.
Adams and Brown—James Pilson.
Richland–Matthew Lind.
Jefferson—Andrew McMechan.
Clinton and Green—Joshua Yeo.
Butler—Elijah Vance.
Harrison—Thomas T. Vincent.
Licking—Jonathan Taylor.
Montgomery and Preble—James Steele.
Stark—Matthias Shepler.
Fairfield—Samuel Spangler.
Coshocton and Know—James Ravenscroft.
Portage—Darius Lyman, -
Scioto, Lawrence, Pike and Jackson—William Kendall.
Wayne—Thomas Robinson.
Logan, Hardin, Hancock, Union and Madison—Samuel Newell.
Huron, Seneca and Sandusky—Joseph Howard.
Delaware, Marion and Crawford—Robert Hopkins.

« ZurückWeiter »